top of page

Welcome to World of David (You Lucky Devil :} )

Here on my blog I will post my favorite pics of cute kittens and dogs loaded with personality that I have ripped off from other people on the World Wide Web... No Just messing with you. I'm actually going to post useful information that should be of interest to other art and technology like myself. I know I'm just perpetuating the myth of ALL us digital artists being nerds and such but since we spend our waking moments dreaming about the possibilities that pixels can convey... maybe we are a little nerdy.

Anyhow, I will post tutorials, tips and tricks for digital art, design and animation production. I am always dreaming up new projects and I often find new workflows and methods to speed up or improve the production process in multiple ways. Check back often for new posts,You won't be disappointed!

Software I regularly use and will blog about: Autodesk Maya, Mudbox, 3DS MAX (sometimes), Blender ( not often), Adobe Creative Suite , After Effects, Premiere Pro, A sketchbook and a 2B graphite pencil (very often!)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page